Our Leadership

An Experienced, Driven Team

Steve Beagle

Co-Founder &
Chief Executive Officer

Steven Beagle is a 35-year global pharmaceutical executive possessing unique leadership and diverse experience across Rx, generic, OTC, nutraceutical, food & beverage and cosmeceutical sectors. Steve’s greatest strength lies in strategic development and vision which he has gained in senior corporate roles within management, sales and marketing in the finished dose drug product and drug substance (API), CMO/CDMO, and manufacturing fields of regulated and non-regulated emerging pharma industry verticals.

Mr. Beagle has extensive international technical experience having previously worked in senior roles for companies based in India (Dr. Reddy’s & MSN), Germany (BASF), Holland (DSM), Switzerland (Rohner AG), Portugal (Hovione) and here in the US for American Cyanamid and Stiefel Labs now formally integrated into a UK company (GSK), to name a few.

John Lynch


John Lynch is a highly successful entrepreneur who has founded many companies over the tenure of his career. He has extensive expertise in corporate management, administration, capital markets as well as significant experience in corporate governance.

Over the past number of years, Mr. Lynch has been focused on the phytosciences in Canada. His latest successful endeavor was as cofounder of Cannabis Wheaton (now called Auxly: TSX – XLY.V), which soon after the release of itʼs IPO, impressively reached a market cap of over $1 Billion CAD. He initially made his mark in the global mining industry steering multiple companies again over the $1 Billion CAD market cap levels.

Today, John continues to aggressively redeploy capital in all aspects of the flourishing nascent cannabinoid industries from seed to sale. As an active board member, John imparts his expertise, network and business acumen to the Jabez team.

Christina DiArcangelo

Head of Cannabinoid R&D

Christina DiArcangelo is CEO and Founder of Affinity Bio Partners, has forged a world-class reputation in the Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical industry for the past 21-years.

In addition, Christina is the Founder, President of the Board and CEO of Affinity Patient Advocacy (affinitypatientadvocacy.org) which provides cancer patients with advocates at no charge and is very active in her local community. Recently, Christina developed with her partners an AI Cannabot, DRBot and started AI Health Outcomes.

Dr. Anish Dhanarajan

Senior Director

Pharmaceutical product expert with 15 years experience in large (GSK, Pfizer), mid-sized (CorePharma, Mallinckrodt) and small (WES Pharma, Vici) companies, ANDAs and 505(b)(2) formulation.

Specialist with 10 years technical management experience and 4 years as founder of a fast-growing pharmaceutical R&D company creating significant value for all stakeholders.

Dr. Leif Rogers

Chief Medical Officer,
Jabez Wellness, Inc.

Dr. Leif Rogers is a board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon behind some of Beverly Hillʼs most beautiful bodies. He is a pioneer in advanced breast reconstruction and head-to-toe body transformations and has over 15 years of experience.

The Ivy League graduate of Columbia University, College of Physicians and Surgeons is head of a combined reconstructive and cosmetic plastic surgery institute in Beverly Hills and Pasadena, California. Being the Chief Medical Officer for Jabez gives him an opportunity to develop yet another new and groundbreaking tool in the struggle towards healthier, happier lives.

Michael Hlavsa

Chief Financial Officer

44 years of executive & financial experience, has received designations of a CPA, certified internal auditor & chartered global management accountant.

Has been an officer and director of numerous publicly traded companies on the NYSE, NASDAQ and OTCBB exchanges.